Winder Housing Authority
163 Martin Luther King, Jr. Drive
Winder, GA  30680
(770) 867-7495 Phone
(770) 868-0675 TDD
(770) 307-0126 (FAX)
E-Verify Company ID Number: 48045
www.winderhousing.com

 

Administrative Staff

[one-half-first]

Michelle Yawn
Executive Director
Ext. 1005
myawn@winderhousing.com

Susan Newberry
Operations Support Specialist II-HR
Ext. 1002

snewberry@winderhousing.com

Misty Davis
Staff Accountant
Ext. 1008
mdavis@winderhousing.com

Mitch Lynn
Construction Manager
Ext. 1011
mlynn@winderhousing.com

[/one-half-first]

[one-half]

Property Manager
Ext. 1005
Interim Contact: myawn@winderhousing.com

Linda Crumley
Assistant Property Manager
Ext. 1004
lcrumley@winderhousing.com

Phyllis Mayweather
Assistant Property Manager
Ext. 1015
pmayweather@winderhousing.com

Melanie Garner
Intake Specialist
Ext. 1003
mgarner@winderhousing.com

Mary Collins
Reception
Ext. 1001
mcollins@winderhousing.com

[/one-half]

Maintenance Staff

Carlos Morel
Maintenance Specialist
cmorel@winderhousing.com

Jeffrey Hewett
Maintenance Specialist
jhewett@winderhousing.com

Shimen Davis
Maintenance Specialist
shdavis@winderhousing.com

Chad White
Maintenance Laborer
cwhite@winderhousing.com

Stephanie Miranda
Maintenance Laborer
smiranda@winderhousing.com

Steven King
Lawn Care
sking@winderhousing.com

Cody Carter
Lawn Care
ccarter@winderhousing.com

Maintenance After Hours – Emergencies
After Hours/Wednesdays/Weekends

Call 770-530-2860

 

Schedule of Maintenance Charges effective March 1, 2020

 

For additional information please fill in the following information to contact us.  We will respond as soon as possible.

Fields marked with an * are required